Can I change what notifications my patients receive?

Many providers want to change when Vibrant notifies their patients about their order. One of the most important settings in this section is the ability to choose whether or not patients are notified when results are ready. Due to the complex nature of many tests, some providers choose not to make results available to their patients until after they have consulted with them to explain their results.

 

Adjusting Patient Notification Settings

Select Settings & Preferences, then select Notification Settings, and select Notification settings.

 

Only Practice admins can change notification setting defaults. If there is a notification setting that you would like to change, please contact your practice admin first.

Read more about account roles and permissions 

 

For more assistance, please contact support through Live Chat or email support@vibrant-wellness.com.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful